Images 1 thru 5: Master Plan (Includes Template Sheet)Images 6, 7, and 8: Form Package planImage 9: 2D CNC files Content. Make a handmade acoustic folk guitar. Sorry if that seems picky but I am a former mechanical engineer and expect all dimensions on the plan. Im very happy with the plans.Mike T. Glad I bought them. If you do not have an unzip utility go to windup-universal to download a free copy. Most musicians do not build their own instruments, but if you are a woodworking musician, you may want to use those nimble fingers to build an acoustic or electric guitar, using free guitar plans. Set Descending Direction. Perfect, As advertised , fast shipping, Recommended !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Build the pedal that redefined overdrive. Acoustic Bass Plan . Add to cart. If you are not completely satisfied with any product you receive you can return it for an exchange or refund within 30 days. We offer a 12 month warranty on all the products we sell. The following guitar plans, designs and instructions are free: ... Plans 17 - 23. What makes this a good guitar? Still the most detailed drawing of its kind, now completely updated by Don MacRostie here at StewMac. It would be nice if the radii of the top and back were indicated, I recently purchased the Dreadnought guitar plan from stew mac.Its awesome! We welcome phone orders. per page. Fender's most popular pick shape in different materials. Don't make a new nut just to fix a low slot—fill it! We will also refund the postage charge reimburse you for the cost of posting the item back to us. Note: Most of our Acoustic Florentine Plans contain (1) additional template sheet included within the Master Plan Set totaling (6) sheets. Very detailed; I used this one to create durable patterns. I could build a guitar from them but they are sparse in dimensions. Powered by Shopify, Acoustic, Classical & Electric Guitar Plans, Ukulele Plans, Luthier Tool Plans, Check out our new line of Florentine Plans, Guitar & Ukulele Construct