This includes Arkham Asylum, Arkham City, Arkham Origins and all tie-in games and comics. Then I started shooting while I ws stuck ontop of him and his tank blew up! I guess in the mean time I'll work on Riddler Trophies and DLC stuff. Go to your Mission Select wheel, click on Occupy Gotham. It's like the other big tank boss battle with ......... just locate the four weak points and shot them. Then just go here and reverse around the building. Español - Latinoamérica (Spanish - Latin America), http://support.wbgames.com/link/portal/24022/24028/Article/1062/I-lost-my-Batman-Arkham-Knight-save-How-do-I-recover-it. Archived. IO've put in a solid 30+ hours and I'm trying to get to the point where I fight Deathstroke...only I've hit a possible glitch. I was fighting Deathstroke. I have found, re-found, and re-re-found all 21 watchtowers, yet the game is telling me I've only found 20. No,its it's never happened to me and I hope that it doesn't happen to you again. Players have logged occasional odd accounting glitches on first playthroughs across all four Arkham games. 1:29. I was fighting Deathstroke. How to slide on xbox one in batman arkham knight? Get Deathstroke or Arkham Knight? Batman™: Arkham Knight: Hardest drone fight ever. Privacy PolicyCookie SettingsDo Not Sell My InformationReport Ad. Trying to figure out what I did wrong. All rights reserved. Gucci, Prada, & Anything Designer. When Batman loaded Deathstroke into the batmobile it fell through the water and just kept falling. 11:42. For Batman: Arkham Knight on the Xbox One, a GameFAQs message board topic titled "Deathstroke insta-kill Ocean Glitch (video)". Did you try backwinding your save? Press J to jump to the feed. I guess in the mean time I'll work on Riddler Trophies and DLC stuff. I've looked at online maps and visited each location only to discover I've found all 9 but it says I've only found 8. consider yourself lucky. I had Deathstroke's tank and one other cobra tank remaining. Good job :-). I was