Reviewed in the United States on November 4, 2019. I am no expert on what is in it or anything along those lines. Top notes are a tart-sweet, Brand: Azzaro Model: 546134 from R1 515.00. at Loot.co.za. As far as looks go, the bottle itself is nice and the color is beautiful and vibrant but the lid makes it look a little cheap.

Wanted by Night is the one Azzaro i like the most . Disclosure: this review was based on a sample provided by Azzaro. It is clean smelling and not overpowering. Posted on July 23, 2019 by mark behnke in Mark Behnke, New Perfume Reviews and tagged azzaro chrome aqua, jean-christophe herault, reviews. FragranceNet.com, Inc. Privacy Policy | CA Privacy Notice. This is a new fragrance. Like other Azzaro scents, Chrome is an inexpensive option for men, who want something fresh yet masculine.In this post, I am going to share my experience with this cologne and whether or not I … Love the guy and I hope he does more like this! This one sounds like a sharper version. The Sunday Magazine: The Trial of the Chicago 7, New Perfume Review Bortnikoff Oud Loukoum- Simple is Better. Its deep and woody aroma has come to be associated with masculine colognes. Top notes are Grapefruit, Green Apple and Violet Leaf; middle notes are Sea Notes, Basil and Mint; base notes are Cypress and Vetiver. I live in  the USA. Great Review and spot on description of this Soring/Summer Fragrance! You can still see all customer reviews for the product. Love how he is so detailed but short. I'm in the USA. Chrome by Azzaro Cologne Review. Reviewed in the United States on November 7, 2019. He's a favorite of mine.

To calculate the overall star rating and percentage breakdown by star, we don’t use a simple average.

I think its a solid pick for summer/beach/poolside. It is pretty strong, so only a little is needed to get a comfortable smell. I always enjoy Sebastian's reviews.