Was your butter cold when you made the dough? Sprinkle with sugar. Making again tomorrow. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8tRixCbCoN0, Hi Les, thanks for making the recipe and a wonderful video . Cheers! They look great Trang. Now I want to make it with blueberries and lemon zest. Thanks so much Ralph! My family LOVES bread pudding, and this recipe is one that I have fine tuned to their taste. I made these today amd they were wonderful!! This recipe makes 8 fairly large scones, cut them smaller if you wish to make a batch of 12 mini scones. Results 1 - 10 of 10 for bisquick scones. Brush with the reserved egg wash, and sprinkle with turbinado sugar just before baking. BTW, I’ve been baking for 62 years, and still looking to improve…. I would love to help troubleshoot if you ever want to give it another try. They stuck to the parchment paper, too much butter for sure. Mix all ingredients until soft dough forms. Ingredients: 6  (currants .. lemon .. sugar ...), Ingredients: 7  (blueberries .. eggs .. milk .. sugar ...), Ingredients: 8  (cinnamon .. cream .. milk .. raisins .. sugar ...), Ingredients: 8  (cinnamon .. eggs .. juice .. marmalade .. nutmeg ...), Ingredients: 6  (egg .. milk .. pecans .. vanilla ...), Ingredients: 6  (currants .. raisins .. sugar ...), Ingredients: 5  (eggs .. raisins .. sugar ...), Ingredients: 9  (milk .. raisins .. sugar ...), Ingredients: 5  (cinnamon .. milk .. raisins .. yogurt ...), Grease cookie sheet. Thank you Aarti! Baking is all about experimenting so keep on doing what you’re doing, you got it! bisquick mix, plain scone bisquick mix, plain scone Minutes to Prepare: 2. Make your own with this simple and easy recipe for Bisquick cinnamon biscuits, the perfect breakfast sweet treats! Thank you for giving it a try. Heat oven to 400°F. Made first time this morning: so happy with the result! Keyingredient.com is a free cooking website. Preheat oven to 425 degrees. Grease cookie sheet. Just made them and they are amazing! Keep on bak