BRICK, NJ — When voters go to the polls Nov. 3, they will be asked to choose two people to serve on the Brick Township Board of Education. My youngest started kindergarten in September. I am an award-winning teacher, having earned the Wonder Award from the Eastern Region Association of Forest and Nature Schools (ERAFANS) in 2017. I'm hoping to help bring that stability to the board by being a consistent voice and represent the students and the taxpayers to make responsible decisions. Get the facts on Brick Township's best schools and find the right school for your child by reading reviews and checking past test scores. The single most pressing issue facing our school district is _______, and this is what I intend to do about it. I received the award for not only bringing my students out into nature and connecting them with their local environment, I also utilized technology in my work as an administrator for the Nature Preschool Ideas and Community Facebook group, which has over 10,000 members, to mentor and inspire educators all across the country and the globe to connect their students with nature. This is the percentage of students who are eligible to receive free or reduced price lunch. How Does Bullying Affect a Student’s Academic Performance? I am the vice president of our school PTA, and a member of both the New Jersey PTA and National PTA. Browse best elementary, middle, and high schools private and public schools by grade level in Brick Township, New Jersey (NJ). I grew up the daughter of a volunteer fireman. Describe the other issues that define your campaign platform. As a stay-at-home mom, I have the time to dedicate to the issues we face as a district. My kids are my motivation. Best Brick Township schools listed by Brick Township school districts. Murphy Signs Body Camera Mandates For All NJ Police Into Law, Six Flags' Holiday In The Park Opening Drive-Thru Experience, Brick School Board Election: Recount Sought Of 2-Vote Margin. Our district is curren