First things first, don't get discouraged! I offered a variety of different canvas sizes and images, some of my own, some from the public domain, and many images that customers sent to me of their kids, wedding day, favourite places, etc. thanks for taking the time to read this and hope to hear from you. I feel a bit lost at what sites i can use for free. This business can be quite lucrative and if you plan well, it can provide year-round profit. Negotiate a sliding discount scale with them based on sales per month. Recently I have seen www.magnipic.com among most of the site and was delighted at the quality of print they delivered to their customers. Maybe im not looking in the right place. Or are your clients just sent prints? I am trying to find someone online but it's hard to do. I have been doing this for around two years now and am averaging about 80 sales per week! Canvas HQ has everything you want from a company offering the best canvas prints: clear, competitive pricing, low-cost (or free) shipping, a 100% satisfaction guarantee, and a long history of making customers very happy.They also have some perks you didn't even know were possible, like zero cost image retouching - even for adding or removing people and objects from your … I have been searching online for some time and can't seem to find any. Look at what your competitors are selling on eBay to get an idea of pricing, type of images to sell, etc. It is also one of the easiest businesses to start. What's next? You'll inevitably run into some snags along the way. There's a great business opportunity out there to sell beautiful prints like these to your customers without even needing a printer! After around six weeks of researching online, I eventually took the plunge and bought a refurbished canvas printer (a nice 42" HP plotter to be precise) for just under £1000. You can also go to some of the more commercial suppliers of images where you can pay per photo, although some of them require you to buy a