I started to teach German in 2016, to English and Croatian speaking students, but since I love languages I work also as professional translator and became also sworn translator for the German language in the same year. You’ve now got access to my most effective [level] French tips…. I'm a German language teacher with a Master's degree in German language and literature. What's that supposed to mean?/What do you mean by that? Excellent pronunciation and very useful support with didactic material available. That’s just the natural development of the spoken German language for you—some verbs simply sound more natural to conjugate in the simple past. Separable verbs are known as Trennbare Verben in German. Want to learn more about German Verbs? Fill in the blanks exercise in German indefinite adjectives. We will arrange on a topic and talk and discuss in the lesson about it. auswählen. What's your name? I recommend her 100%. I ought to stay there.Es soll schön sein. I am very happy with the way in which the teaching / learning experience is going so far and would certainly recommend Niccoló. That's why I would like to expand my circle of students. Please contact me if you have any questions. Choose the correct conjugation of the auxiliary verb "haben"! At 13 I made up my mind to attend the foreign language high school where I graduaded with proficiency. The most famous is haben (to have). I always try to adapt my methodology to each student´s needs and expectations, so feel free to contact me and we can start our lessons! Irregular Verbs. What is your current level in [language]? What can we do better? By using ThoughtCo, you accept our, 50 Common German Verbs with Sample Sentences, How to Conjugate the German Verb Nehmen (to Take), How to Conjugate the German Verb "Laufen" (to Run, Walk), German Verb Conjugations - denken (to think) - Past Tenses, German Verbs - Examples - Regular and Irregular Verbs, Conjugating the German Verb Wissen, Meaning "to Know", German Verb Co