Eggs stick and burn to it when with oil, something they claim won't happen. See the seller’s listing for full details and description of any imperfections. Works on all induction, gas, ceramic and electric cooktops. “ hexclad ” Product List ... T-fal® Signature Nonstick Aluminum 12-Piece Cookware Set. Avoid overheating the cookware This pan is unbelievable, I am a professional chef and I can’t believe it’s performance. $69.99. You have to cook on low. and left a snarky comment on a Facebook ad they kept running. AmazonCommercial 8" Non-Stick Stainless Steel Aluminum-Clad Fry Pan with Non-Stick Coating, Amazon Brand – Stone & Beam Fry Pan With Lid, 12 Inch, Tri-Ply Stainless Steel, AmazonBasics Non-Stick Cookware Set, Pots and Pans - 8-Piece Set, Frying Pan with lid, MSMK Classical 10" Nonstick Skillet, PFOA-free Fry Pan, Heat Evenly Induction Cooking Pans with Stay-Cool Handle, Professional Omlette Pan, Oven Safe, Dishwasher Safe, Black, Frying Pans 2 piece Set, MSMK 10" and 12" Nonstick Skillet, PFOA-free Fry Pans with Stay-Cool Handle, Stainless Steel Induction Cookware Set, Oven Safe, Dishwasher Safe Kitchen Cookware Set, Amazon Brand – Stone & Beam Tri-Ply Stainless Steel Kitchen Cookware Set, Pots and Pans, 12-Piece. Only 13 left in stock - order soon. Current slide {CURRENT_SLIDE} of {TOTAL_SLIDES}- Top picked items. Metal utensils can be used. If you reside in an EU member state besides UK, import VAT on this purchase is not recoverable. Very good. BEYOND+ MEMBER PRICE. Black Cube Hybrid Stainless Steel Frying Pan with Nonstick Coating, Oven-Safe Cookware, 8 Inches, Hexclad Hybrid Nonstick Commercial Cookware 7 Piece Set with Lids and Wok, Metal Utensil Safe, Induction Ready, 12 inch Skillet with Lid 18/8 Stainless Steel Dual-Honeycomb Frying Pan Scratch Resistant Abrasion-Resistant Oven & Dishwasher Safe, Potinv 12.5" Stainless Steel Wok, Nonstick Stir Fry Pan with Lid and Spatula, Induction Compatible, Scratch Resistant, Dishwasher and Oven Safe, Kitchara H