I am a Millersville grad with a Bachelors of Arts in English. So I went to the store last night and guess what they carry….Dark chocolate Dream! (we’ve got to burst in here and tell you about the store’s special sandwich for summer, the Cherry Cheesecake: Crunch Time PB, Cherry Jam & Cream Cheese.

161 reviews. For me it was just entirely too sweet to mix other stuff but to have on toast plain its pretty good.
It is by far the chunkiest, crunchiest peanut butter I have ever had stuck to the roof of my mouth.

:(. As a science geek, written english is not exactly my forte. We then made another round with just jelly and that was way better.

The Dark Chocolate Dream is definitely along the same lines as the Nutella, but it uses peanuts. Creamy, chunky, natural – my love knows no prejudice. Insane! There is a relatively new restaurant in Colorado Springs called OPB&J...it serves solely Peanut Butter and Jelly sandwiches! In separate bowl, whisk together

Oh, and as far as the separation issue with this natural peanut butter, I have to say I had no such issues. You know, in the name of science. So stop by their website or your local grocery store (you’ll be happy to know that their products are widely available in many national chains), and pick up a few jars.
Oh wow, I’m hungry just thinking about it! Featured Most Recent Highest Grade Lowest Grade Most Helpful With Photo Test Verified. A bit surprising right? I'm also a huge fan of the cinnamon raisin and the maple! Don't you just love a bargain?

Everything you’d hope for. Cori—OMG, I effing love Nutella.