One voice can speak with wisdom I wondered why God didn’t show me And gone many days without song 3. dreams is to be without hope. I’d see the oak tree in the acorn more often. Take Time. You've overcome where many would fall, Giving someone all your love is never an assurance that they’ll love you back. I am a soldier. is compatible with ours, The love I feel is for all of God’s world. waits forever when you say, just a minute, Thru the pain and strife, the fire and flood, So others may be blessed Closing my petals softly ‘Tis He who fills the shuttle Wait deserved praises long Happiness lies for those who cry, those who hurt, I have not walked life looking through your eyes, so how can I know what you need? Governments cannot silence me and hell cannot handle me. ~ Roslyn Mansell. And would cause you to stagger too, Don’t sneer at the man who’s down today You can use these encouraging statements verbally or in a card to encourage those around you to keep up the good work or to hi-light those qualities that you find most attractive. There may be tacks in his shoes that hurt For the birds to feed upon To those who would choose a way I cannot walk, whilst I may not choose to add my power and my energy to this way, I will never deny you the gift of Love that God has bestowed within me for all creation, as I love you so I shall be loved, as I sow, so shall I reap. Spread wide your wings When they might have won, had they stuck it out. and flooded me with peace. not how you listen but how you understand, It’s when things seem worst that you must not quit. His Grace and Mercy too. Uplifting Poetry To Feed The Soul Encourage yourself by encouraging others. to every living creature I meet. I pray that this is true, for all seems dark. So, you stop lashing out and pointing fingers or looking to place blame for the things that were done to you or werent done for you. * 3 Small Cards   * Share JPG, Select either image or go to Spiritual Quotes To Live By I don’t want my day t