200ml. Unfortunately Alizarin Crimson has been included in the set. You can edit your question or post anyway. Unfortunately the sample set contains a fugitive colour, but the tin is still a reasonably inexpensive way to try these oils if you want to. ", "As a professional artist I use a lot of supplies and I've been shopping at Jerry's since 1996! Sennelier. 4.9 out of 5 stars 15 ratings. "I have been a loyal customer..it has been a 15 year relationship now. Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2019. This is disappointing since it’s well known now that this colour is very fugitive, so I don’t really understand why they put this in the test pack instead of some other magenta or rose colour, or even a permanent alternative to Alizarin Crimson. 4.9 out of 5 stars 15 ratings. Color: Ultramarine Blue Light 312. Your recently viewed items and featured recommendations, Select the department you want to search in. With its thick, creamy consistency, oil colors mix clearly, and each paint stroke is smooth and uniform; drying to an intense satin finish. Winsor & Newton Artisan Water Mixable Oil Colors, DANIEL SMITH Water Soluble Oils And Mediums, Profile Extra Deep Stretcher Strips & Cross Braces, BEST Aluminum Stretcher Bars & Cross Braces, Pro Stroke Powercryl Ultimate Acrylic Brushes, Stonehenge Fine Drawing & Printmaking Paper Pads, Winsor & Newton Professional Watercolor Blocks, North Light Educational & Adult Coloring Books, Artists Handbook Of Materials & Techniques, Winsor & Newton Professional Water Colours, Magic Palette Mini Color Mixing Guide- 150 Color Mixer, SoHo Grey Toned Disposable Paper Palette Pads, Imperial Professional Chungking Hog Bristle Brushes by Creative Mark, Creative Mark Palette, Paint & Solvent Cups, Hamburg Premier Professional Handmade Brushes, Thick, uniform texture with a satin finish, Produce highly-pigmented, luminous colors, Single series with 60 colors in 40ml tubes and 56 colors in 200ml tubes, Working twice as fast as classic