We like to watch wildlife. South wind around 5 mph becoming calm in the evening. The gates are locked. Mostly cloudy, with a high near 45. About; Stillwater Chamber of Commerce; City of Stillwater; Contact Us; Local Resources; Coloring Pages; Stillwater GeoTour; weather. Pretty well maintained with a lot of camping areas along the way. Length 65.7 mi Elevation gain 8,772 ft Route type Loop. For the majority of the route, the trail is a two vehicle wide road. Recently searched locations will be displayed if there is no search query. I am a Colorado native and I've been wheeling since I was 16 years old. We recognize our responsibility to use data and technology for good. Very easy trail and a great way to spend a couple hours ;). The horizon is well defined and the outline of objects might be visible without artificial light. °F. Description. L'immensité du territoire produit des climats extrêmement variés : au Sud un climat tropical ponctué de cyclones, au Nord un climat continental, sur le pacifique un climat méditerranéen et à l'Ouest un climat aride et désertique. Stillwater Pass is a high mountain pass at an elevation of 3.250m (10,664ft) above the sea level located in the Grand County, in Colorado, USA. New precipitation amounts between a tenth and quarter of an inch possible. Les 13 colonies britanniques proclament la Déclaration d'indépendance en 1776 et adoptent leur première constitution en 1787. Dans l'antiquité romaine, c’était le nom de la déesse de la Végétation qui supervisait  l'épanouissement des fleurs de printemps. The time period when the sun is between 12 and 18 degrees below the horizon at either sunrise or sunset. Stillwater Weather Forecasts. Today’s and tonight’s Stillwater, MN weather forecast, weather conditions and Doppler radar from The Weather Channel and Weather.com The trail is primarily used for ohv/off road driving. I've wheeled all over the country including Colorado, Utah, Kansas, the Carolinas, AZ, and California. Stillwater Pass